فيسبوك تويتر
farfeshplus.net

خاتم الوعد الماسي - ماذا يعني؟

تم النشر في أبريل 9, 2021 بواسطة William Darbro

إن إعطاء خاتم الوعد الماسي هو حقًا وعد بالحب والاعتزاز. قد تكون حلقة الوعد هي رائد الأحجار الكريمة الماسية أيضًا التي يجلبها معها الوعد بالحب والإخلاص إلى الأبد. معظم السيدات يحصلن على عهد الماس لتدعيم الشراكة وإعلام الآخرين أنه سيكون لديهم آخر كبير.

هناك العديد من الأنماط التي يمكن اختيارها من خلال حلقات وعد الماس. لا تحتاج إلى الالتزام بماس أبيض ، ويجب أن تختار أيضًا من حلقات الماس الطبيعية الملونة للحصول على حلقة وعد فريدة للغاية. حلقة وعد الماس ليست شيئًا جديدًا. لها جذورها في حلقة الخربشة الموجودة في أوروبا منذ أكثر من 100 عام. يحتوي هذا النوع من الخاتم الوعد على الماس الملموس ويستخدم الماس الذي قد يكتبون ملاحظات الحب لبعضهم البعض.

يظهر حلقة وعد الماس في بعض الأحيان كوعد بالحصول على مشاركة للزواج في موعد آخر. حلقات وعد الماس ليست باهظة الثمن مثل حلقات خطبة الماس وغالبا ما تكون الماس أصغر. يمكنك استخدام رقائق الماس ، على سبيل المثال تلك الموجودة في القرن السادس عشر ، ولكن عادةً ما تحتوي هذه الحلقات على الماس الأبيض أو الطبيعي الذي يحدث الذهب.

قبل الاستثمار في حلقة وعد الماس ، يجب أن تفكر في ذوق المستلم في المجوهرات. بعض الأفراد يفضلون المجوهرات الفضية أو الذهب الأبيض الذي يوجد خيار عند شراء حلقات وعد الماس. يمكنك حتى النظر في اللون الرئيسي الذي تتمتع به الفرد في خزانة ملابسها وإنفاق القليل من الماس الملون في الحلبة. تحتوي حلقات الماس الطبيعية الملونة عادةً على الماس الأبيض ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن يكون لديك أي لون من الماس تقريبًا.

يمكن أن يكون إعداد الماس في حلقة وعد الماس شيء تحتاج إلى مراعاته. إذا كانت السيدة تحب المجوهرات البسيطة ، فإن الخاتم ذو الحجر الصغير مثالي. ومع ذلك ، فإن شخص يحب الأنماط المعاصرة يرغب في حدوث خاتم الوعد مع الماس في مكان شانيل. لا تحتاج إلى الالتزام بالماس فقط في حلقات الوعد الماسي. يبدو أن الجمع بين الماس والأحجار الملونة الأخرى أنيقة للغاية.

عادة ما يتراوح سعر حلقة وعد الماس بين 100 دولار إلى 400 دولار. على الرغم من أن حلقات الوعد ترتبط عادة بالنساء ، إلا أنه يمكنك حتى الحصول على حلقات وعد الماس للرجال. تكاليفها أعلى قليلاً نظرًا لوجود المزيد من المعادن في صنع الحلقات. في حالة تريد أن تكون مبدعًا بالفعل ، فقد يكون لديك حلقة وعد الماس مصممة وفقًا لمواصفاتك. بالنسبة لمقدار النقود ، فإن هذه الحلقة ستكلف ، فمن الأفضل لك الاستثمار في الأحجار الكريمة الماسية بدلاً من ذلك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
farfeshplus.net

A Diamond Promise Ring - What Does It Mean?

Posted on November 9, 2020 by William Darbro

Giving a diamond promise ring is really a promise to love and cherish. A promise ring may be the forerunner of a diamond gemstone also it brings with it the promise of love and fidelity forever. Most ladies get a diamond promise ring to cement the partnership and let others know they will have a substantial other.

There are many styles it is possible to pick from with diamond promise rings. You don't need to adhere to a white diamond and you also should pick from natural colored diamond rings for an extremely unique promise ring. The diamond promise ring isn't something new. It has its roots in the Scribbling Ring found in Europe more than 100 years ago. This kind of promise ring contained imbedded diamonds and utilizing the diamonds they might write love notes to one another.

The diamond promise ring sometimes appears as a promise to obtain engaged to be married at another date. The diamond promise rings aren't as expensive as diamond engagement rings and the diamonds are often smaller. You may use the diamond chips, such as for example those found in the 16th century, but usually these rings have white or natural colored diamonds occur gold.

Before investing in a diamond promise ring, you should think about the recipient's taste in jewellery. Some individuals prefer silver jewellery or white gold which option exists when buying diamond promise rings. You can even consider the main color the individual has in her wardrobe and spend a little extra for a colored diamond in the ring. Natural colored diamond rings usually contain white diamonds, nevertheless, you can have virtually any color of diamond you want.

The setting of the diamonds in a diamond promise ring can be something you need to consider. If the lady likes simple jewellery, a ring with a little stone is ideal. However, someone that likes contemporary styles would like a promise ring with diamonds occur a chanel setting. You don't need to adhere to just diamonds either in diamond promise rings. Combining the diamond with other colored stones also looks very elegant.

The price of a diamond promise ring usually ranged from $100 to $400. Although promise rings are usually connected with women, you can even get men's diamond promise rings. The costs for they are a little higher since there is more metal found in making the rings. In the event that you actually want to be creative, you could have a diamond promise ring designed in accordance with your specifications. For the amount of cash this ring would cost, you're probably better off investing in a diamond gemstone instead.