فيسبوك تويتر
farfeshplus.net

طبخ العشاء لموعدك

تم النشر في أغسطس 14, 2023 بواسطة William Darbro

يعد عشاء الطهي للتاريخ حلًا جيدًا للجمع بين التقاليد والمثل العليا الحديثة. هذا نشاط تم تجاهله ، وشيء يجب على المزيد من الناس تجربته. يتيح لهم عشاء الطهي للتاريخ زيارة جانب شخصي منك ؛ والتي يمكن أن تسير على بعد مسافة لضمان علاقة سعيدة وصحية.

عشاء الطهي أكثر شخصية من إخراج تاريخك. لا تنسى الحقيقة التي ستحصل عليها في عرض عدد قليل من مهاراتك حتى تاريخك. ولكن قبل تحديد عشاء الطهي للتاريخ ، تأكد من رعاية بعض الأشياء.

أولاً ، تأكد من أن تسأل تاريخك عن طبقه المفضل. وبهذه الطريقة تعرف أنه من المحتمل أن يحصلوا على شيء يحبونه. لن تجد شيئًا أسوأ من وضع وقت كبير في وجبة ، فقط لمعرفة تاريخك لن يعجبك كل ما صنعته. إن أبسط طريقة للتغلب على ذلك هي ببساطة أن تسأل تاريخك عما يفضلون تناوله.

أيضا ، تأكد من أنه يمكنك التعامل مع وجبة مفضلة. قد تبدو وجبات الطهي سهلة بما فيه الكفاية ، ولكن عندما لم تفعل ذلك ، قد تكون في صدمة كبيرة. يعد الجهد طريقة ممتازة للتأكد من حصولك على الأمور مباشرة في تاريخك. تدرب على قليلة ليلاً مسبقًا حتى تتمكن من حل جميع الخلايا. من المحتمل أن يكون تاريخك معجبًا بلا شك مع لفتة مدروسة ، حتى أنها لن تهتم بما يتذوقه!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
farfeshplus.net

Cooking Dinner for Your Date

Posted on October 14, 2021 by William Darbro

Cooking dinner for the date is a good solution to combine tradition with modern ideals. This is an overlooked activity, and something that more folks should try. Cooking dinner for the date allows them to visit a more personal side of you; which can go quite a distance in ensuring a happy and healthy relationship.

Cooking dinner is a lot more personal than taking your date out. Not forgetting the truth that you'll get showing off a few of your skills to your date. But before you select cooking dinner for the date, be sure you look after a few things.

First, ensure that you ask your date what his / her favorite dish is. In this manner you know they are likely to get a thing that they like. You'll find nothing worse than putting considerable time right into a meal, merely to find out your date will not like everything you made. The simplest way around this would be to simply ask your date what they prefer to eat.

Also, ensure that you can handle making their favorite meal. Cooking meals might seem easy enough, but when you have never done it you might be in for a large shock. An effort run is an excellent way to make sure you get things directly on your date. Practice a few night's beforehand so that you can work out all the kinks. It’s likely that your date will undoubtedly be so impressed together with your thoughtful gesture, she or he won't even care what it tastes like!