فيسبوك تويتر
farfeshplus.net

معضلة المواعدة: هل يجب علي الاتصال؟

تم النشر في يونيه 22, 2022 بواسطة William Darbro

قد تكون محاولة معرفة موعد استدعاء تاريخك بعد تاريخك الأول أمرًا صعبًا. فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي يجب أن تتذكرها لإنشاء الأشياء أسهل قليلاً.

  • إذا كنت موعدًا ممتازًا مع شخص ما ، فقد ترغب في استدعاءه على الطريق في الليل للتأكد من أنهم وصلوا إلى المنزل بأمان. ولكن كن حذرا عند تحقيق هذا. أنت لا ترغب في الظهور بالتشبث ، وجعل تاريخك يشعر بالإرهاق.
  • لا تحتاج إلى استدعاء تاريخك في صباح اليوم التالي ، ولكن في نفس الوقت لا ترغب في الانتظار لعدة أيام للاتصال. قد ترغب في الانتظار في يوم ، أو ربما أطول قليلاً. تذكر أن انتظار الكثير من الوقت قد يظهر اهتمامك غير الكافي.
  • خطط لكل ما من المحتمل أن تقوله. لا تدخل في محادثة هاتفية دون أي شيء للدولة. من المحتمل أن يتسبب هذا في توترك أكثر ، وربما تجد نفسك تتجول حول كلماتك. على الرغم من أنك تريد مفهومًا لكل شيء من المحتمل أن تقوله ، فأنت لا تريد أن تبدو أنك تقرأ من البرنامج النصي.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
farfeshplus.net

Dating Dilemma: Should I Call?

Posted on April 22, 2022 by William Darbro

Trying to find out when to call your date after your first particular date can often be difficult. Here are a few tips that you ought to remember to create things a bit easier.

  • If you'd an excellent date with somebody you might want to call them down the road at night to make certain that they got home safely. But be careful when achieving this. You don't desire to appear clingy, and make your date feel overwhelmed.
  • You need not call your date the next morning, but simultaneously you don't desire to wait several days to call. You might want to wait a day, or perhaps a tiny bit longer. Remember that waiting too much time may show your insufficient interest.
  • Plan out everything you are likely to say. Never get into a phone conversation without anything to state. That is just likely to cause you to more nervous, and you may probably find yourself stammering around your words. While you want a concept of everything you are likely to say, you don't want to appear to be you're reading from the script.