فيسبوك تويتر
farfeshplus.net

لماذا الرجال اللطيفين تنتهي أخيرًا!

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2021 بواسطة William Darbro

لماذا يحصل رعشة على أي فتاة يريدها ، لأن الرجل اللطيف خارج طريقته للسيدة ويتم لعبه مرارًا وتكرارًا؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، كل شيء في الطريقة التي تجعل الفتاة تجربتك أنت ونفسها. يميل الرجال اللطفاء إلى أن يكونوا مهذبين للغاية ، ودودون ، خجولون ، رومانسيون وما إلى ذلك

الهزات غير مهذبة ، غير مبالاة ، غير مهذبة وأكثر صرامة من راحةك ، لكن هل تحب النساء في الواقع أن تعاملوا مثل الهراء؟ هذه الإجابة قد تصدمك. لا تحب النساء في الواقع الهزات على اللاعبين اللطفاء ، فهذا لا يرغبون في التستر على حياتهم الجنسية أو سحرهم الجنسي مع الفتاة.

عادةً ما يشعر الرجال اللطفاء بالخجل أو الإحراج أو الخوفون من الرفض إذا أظهروا أي تلميح من الفتنة الجنسية مع أنثى. حسنًا ، النساء يحبن الجنس ربما أكثر ، ثم نفعله ، وغني عن القول. لتكون قادرًا على الحصول على قدر أقل من الوقت في إغواء سيدة أحلام المرء ، حافظ على إطلاق حياتك الجنسية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع بدلاً من التخلي!

لا أقصد أن تكون عدوانيًا وأجبرها على إنجاز أي شيء ، لكن صنع النكات والتلميحات والتلميح سيخبرها أنك مهتم. في حالة تصرفك كرجل جيد ولا تُظهر هذه المشاعر ، فإن الفتاة ستقوم بالفرشاة كما لو كنت لا تفكر فيها على الإطلاق.

لذا ، ابدأ في التصرف الجنسي والضرب ولا تتوقف إلا إذا سمحت لك بمعرفة ذلك أيضًا. قد تكون رجلاً جيدًا وتوضع ، وأنا فخور بأنني رجل لطيف حقًا ، مع قدر كبير من النداء الجنسي المليء بالعواطف العظيمة التي أحب مشاركتها مع النساء ، والتي قد تكون العقلية التي يجب أن تستخدمها بشكل أفضل بكثير نتائج الإغواء على أي امرأة تختارها!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
farfeshplus.net

Why nice guys finish last!

Posted on January 15, 2021 by William Darbro

Why does a jerk get any girl he wants, as the nice guy is out of his method for the lady and gets played again and again? To begin with, it's all in the way you make the girl experience you and herself. Nice guys tend to be extremely polite, friendly, shy, romantic etc.

Jerks are rude, inconsiderate, impolite and tougher then your rest folks, but do women actually like being treated like crap? This answer might shock you. Women don't actually like jerks over nice guys, it's that jerks don't wish to cover up their sexuality or sexual fascination with the girl.

Nice guys usually feel ashamed, embarrassed, or afraid of rejection should they show any hint of sexual fascination with a female. Ok, women love sex probably more then we do, it goes without saying. To be able to have a less strenuous amount of time in seducing the lady of one's dreams, keep your sexuality fired up 24/7 rather than let up!

I don't mean be aggressive and force her to accomplish anything, but making jokes, hints, and innuendo will let her know you're interested. In the event that you act like a good guy and do not show these feelings, the girl will just brush you off as though you're not thinking about her at all.

So, start acting more sexual and flirty and do not stop unless she lets you know too. You may be a good guy and obtain laid, I take pride in being truly a nice guy, with a great deal of sex appeal filled with great emotions I love sharing with women, which may be the mentality you ought to be using for far better seduction results on any woman you select!